Reviews

Sarkinen Plumbing Reviews

Here at Sarkinen Plumbing, customer satisfaction is our top priority.  Read reviews from real customers below, or if you like you may leave a review of our services by clicking the button below.  Simply fill out the form and we’ll do the rest.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Very professional!

May 20, 2015 by Britt S

If it wasn't for Sarkinen my water would still be leaking. They were so nice and professional, from the phone call to them coming out and completing the work. Thank you so much.


Emergency hook up

May 20, 2015 by Doug Neff

We had an emergency, no water and had to hook up to an alternate source. Sarkinen Plumbing came out quickly, did a GREAT job at a great price! They are very personal, and we would highly recommend them.


Fantastic Service

May 20, 2015 by Crystal Brown

I was very happy with the service that I received. Not only was the work done in a timely manner it was done by professionals. The plumbers that were out at our house took time out of their work to let us see what was wrong, explain to us the problems so we could get a better understanding. What was a nightmare was quickly turned into a blessing to have such amazing, dedicated people helping us get out of our bind. I will and have recommended Sarkinen Plumbing and will continue to do so. I am forever thankful.


Love these guys!

Apr 01, 2015 by JoJo

This is the 3rd time I\'ve used them. Not only can they schedule a service promptly, but the employees are very friendly and competent. Brady and Dylan took care of my repairs today and were super!

Response: Thank you Jojo for the great review, we appreciate it!


Quick and on-time.

Mar 30, 2015 by Bill

Great professional service guys who are knowledgeable and polite, and make it a very easy decision to call again next time. Thanks!


AMAZING SERVICE~

Mar 09, 2015 by Leslie McGrew

A friend told me that he had used Sarkinen Plumbing and he was very satisfied with the quick and great service!
I called today, the nice receptionist said that "Matt" would be here between 2 and 4 today (TODAY!!!) and he called around 1:00 to say he was on his way. Within 15 minutes, our pipes were cleaned out and Matt was on his way! GREAT GUY, GREAT COMPANY and INCREDIBLE SERVICE! TEN STARS! Thanks Sarkinen and Matt--AWESOME LOCAL COMPANY!!!!


Speedy Results!

Jan 02, 2015 by Julie G.

Nothing is worse than getting the call from the tenant on New Year's Day saying that a water line has broken in the rental! I appreciated the call to provide an assessment and estimate before moving forward with the repairs. Super communication. Thanks much Colin- for getting everything sorted out in short order.


Sarkinen and Ty who showed up deserves 5 stars.

Mar 14, 2014 by Tom M.

First I\'d like to say I do not usually give anybody five stars I believe there is always room for improvement. But Sarkinen and Ty who showed up deserves 5 stars.
Ty was on time and did a great job on installing all 4 of our faucets and repaired a \"J\" trap that I tried to put in when we bought a new vanity and sink. And they charged a very reasonable price.
I would highly recommend them to any of my friends and neighbors


Huge Septic Blowout!

Aug 26, 2013 by Google User

After a HUGE septic blowout, Sarkinen Plumbing has done an exquisite job getting my system back up and running. Excellent service, competitive pricing, and very quick to respond. Best in the business and I would recommend highly!!


Water leak fixed

Jun 26, 2013 by Bruce Lyons

We had a water leak in our main house line a few months ago that needed to be addressed quickly. I tend to research companies extensively and settled on Sarkinen. I was concerned about a few reviews, but wanted the job done by a professional company that had experience. We live in Cascade Park and have lots of rocks which only complicated the matter further. They showed up on time, with plenty of manpower and equipment, and despite many setbacks managed to complete the job without tearing up my front yard. If you want the job done right and at a fair price, these are the guys to call.


Sarkinen Plumbing , USA 5.0 5.0 13 13 If it wasn't for Sarkinen my water would still be leaking. They were so nice and professional, from the phone call to them coming out and completing the work. Thank you so much.
Page:
12